Contact Us

For general questions you can contact us by:

Phone: (231) 757-2882

Fax: (231) 757-2662

Email: info@masoncountyroads.com

 

Mason County Road Commission Staff

Mary Samuels
Managing Director/Clerk
marysamuels@masoncountyroads.com

Eric Nelson,
PE  County Highway Engineer
enelson@masoncountyroads.com
231-907-7200

Jay Syrewicze,
Engineer Technician
syrewiczej@masoncountyroads.com

Joshua Bader,
Engineer Technician
baderj@masoncountyroads.com

Eric Moody,
Superintendent
moodye@masoncountyroads.com

Joshua Peters,
Foreman
petersj@masoncountyroads.com

Joe Fiers,
Foreman  
fiersj@masoncountyroads.com

Heather Braginton,
Finance Director
hbraginton@masoncountyroads.com
231-757-2882

Marcia Cory,
Clerk Assistant

 

Commissioners

Bill Schwass
Chairman
231-757-4290
Doug Robidoux
Vice-Chairman
231-462-3284
Mike Ingison
Member
231-923-8252

Hours & Location

510 E. State Street
P.O. Box 247
Scottville, MI 49454
Monday – Friday 7:00am to 4:30pm.
Phone (231) 757-2882   Fax (231) 757-2662
Visit our Gallery

Local Weather

Clear
Saturday
High 41° / Low 33°
Overcast
Sunday
High 41° / Low 22°
Clear
Monday
High 35° / Low 23°